Official Blogger LeWeb Paris 2013

LeWeb Official BloggerH.U.G.E. news today: I have been invited to be an Official Blogger at LeWeb Paris 2013!

For many years I have been religiously following the event, which is considered as the most important international conference for startups and web entrepreneurs.

For the past couple years, I have shared in this blog some great presentations from the previous editions in both London and Paris. I even had one of the highlights of my year when I had the great pleasure of having Jeremiah Owyang as our guest for The Digital Loop, just minutes after he just finished his keynote presentation at LeWeb London 2013. And today, it means a lot to me that this time I will have the opportunity to take part in this amazing experience live in Paris.

The speakers’ line up this year is amazing, including outstanding visionaries and thought-leaders such as Guy Kawasaki, Brian Solis, Gary Vaynerchuk, Phil Libin, and many many more, including once again Jeremiah Owyang, as well my good friend (and partner in crime at The Digital Loop) Paul Papadimitriou.

So, if you are planning to attend this year’s event, I am really looking forward to seeing you there!

Visit the event’s website for more information or to register

Leave a Reply

