Winds of change

For the past year I had the great opportunity of working with my good friends at Grey Group Poland. It started as a small advisory project which lead to a full year contract which recently ended.

During this period of time, the agency was awarded Advertsing Agency of the Year 2012 and continued its journey towards fully integrating digital into their strong competencies. I want to take this opportunity to thank all the people at Grey Group Poland and Grey EMEA for a fantastic year and I wish them all the best of luck.

Since September 1st, I have started to work with my good friend Sebastian Hejnowski and his great team at MSLGroup, which is Publicis Groupe’s flagship strategic communications and engagement network. I will be working as Strategic Development Officer CEE, and I will be focused on the development of MSLGroup Poland to become the HUB for the entire Central and Eastern European region, coordinating the business activities for 20 markets. Additionally I will have the opportunity to work on the development of the group’s Social Media unit called MSL Social Hive Poland.

I am really looking forward to this new adventure and if you think my new role/organization could be helpful to you please let me know. Maybe we can find opportunities to work together.

Leave a Reply

