Reinventing social media

David Armano is SVP at Edelman Digital. His blog Logic+Emotion is full of fantastic insights and ideas on media and marketing and it is simply outstanding!

In this presentation he gave at TEDxPennQuarter he shares his views on reinventing social media.

Enjoy!

Also, make sure you check out his articles at Harvard Business Review. They are simply excellent!

Related posts:

1. David Armano on building your personal brand online

8 responses to “Reinventing social media

  1. Ivan,

    Appreciate you sharing great information you come across. We can’t be everywhere or read everything so when great people vet something and say ‘see this, it’s awesome’, I appreciate you helping me to focus my time.

    Kindly,
    Sara

    • Hi Sara,

      Thank you so much for your comment. I am very glad to know that you find interesting/useful the different things I publish here. My main goal has been always to share. Share great ideas, concepts, stories, methodologies, tips, etc. Some times the sharing comes from my own experiences but often from what I find all over the cyberspace. That’s why when I find something remarkable, I share it right away.

      Thank you very much for your kind words and I hope I will keep bringing stuff that you will appreciate.

      Have a great day!

      Ivan

  2. Pingback: Understanding social media in 14 minutes | Ivan Hernandez

  3. Pingback: Gary Vaynerchuk on how businesses must adapt to social media | Ivan Hernandez

  4. Pingback: Reinventing marketing | Ivan Hernandez

  5. Pingback: The End of Marketing As We Know It | Ivan Hernandez

  6. Pingback: David Armano on social media, personal branding and being an Intrapreneur | Ivan Hernandez

  7. Pingback: The Power of NOW | Ivan Hernandez

Leave a Reply

