Quote of the week

“Talent is a dreadfully cheap commodity, cheaper than table salt. What separates the talented individual from the successful one is a lot of hard work and study.”
Stephen King


Share

2 responses to “Quote of the week

  1. This is very appropriate, Ivan. For me, hard work is like an ongoing meditation that continues to deliver fruit. It’s seasonal – with all four seasons playing a role. If you’re going through winter, know that spring is due. If you’re harvesting in summer, keep stores for the winter ahead. Work hard in all seasons for a bumper crop that never ends.

    Best, and thank you for your friendship and wonderful support,

    Robin 🙂

  2. Dear Ivan
    You trousted me. I can do is. It took me a while and the last video I saw from Prof. Srikumar Rao made it happen. Thanks for your support. This is my day of my life.
    Doris Antonia Egli

Leave a Reply

