Great Idea: Reality TV for Entrepreneurs

Today I want to share with you a great idea that a group of young (and very successful) entrepreneurs are doing. I am talking about Bradley Will and his friends at Social Media Altitude.

They have decided to establish the world’s premier social media marketing company. That’s cool. But what is even cooler is that they have decided to record their journey and create a reality TV show for entrepreneurs called Unstrappd.

Please find below the trailer to the show.

Enjoy!

So I take the opportunity to congratulate the Social Media Altitude team for their creativity and originality; and to wish them the best of luck. I am really looking forward to the show.


Share/Bookmark

2 responses to “Great Idea: Reality TV for Entrepreneurs

  1. wow, looks like it’s going to be a great show – will be wonderful to have access to some truly inspiring, business minded reality TV personalities, rather than the enormous crop of celebri-brats on our screens now!!

    Thanks for letting me know about it Ivan!

    Hannah

    • Hi Hannah,

      Thank you very much for your comment. I m glad you liked it and I totally agree with you. I am glad that there is still a lot of creative and innovative people out there creating meaningful stuff.

      I see that you have started your blog recently! Congratulations on your decision! I wish you the best of luck and I am looking forward to see where you take your blog. And yes! I am glad to call you a quitter 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Ivan

Leave a Reply

